Staff & Board

  • Staff
  • Executive Committee
  • Board
  • Contact a Staff Member


Tim Allen
Chamber President & CEO


Tonya Sarlls, IOM
Vice President of Operations

Anita Brackin
Vice President of Workforce Development

Jennifer Neer, IOM
Senior Finance Administrator

Hannah Cabe
Educational Programs Administrator

Krystina Israel
Membership Engagement Administrator

Arianna Woodard
Events Administrator


Abby Dawson
Marketing & Communications Specialist


Kaitlyn McGrew

Executive Committee

Tim Allen – President & CEO
President & CEO, Fort Smith Regional Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Terisa Riley – Past Chair
Chancellor, University of Arkansas – Fort Smith

Eddie Lee Herndon – Board Chair
Community Affairs Manager – Arkansas, OG&E

Nick Remy – Treasurer
Market President, Armstrong Bank

Jason Green – Education & Quality of Place Chair
County Human Resources Manager, ABB

Stuart Ghan – Economic Development Chair
Principal Broker/Owner, R.H. Ghan & Cooper Commercial Properties

Chip Paris, Governmental Affairs Chair
Owner Paris Marketing & Public Relations, LLC

Stacie Smith, Membership & Marketing Chair
Public Affairs, Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corp.


Board Members

Jennifer Anglin
Senior Director of Operations, Pernod Ricard USA

David Carbonell
Factory Manager, Gerber Products Company

Jeffrey Carrier
Region President, Baptist Health – Fort Smith

Alan Dickinson
President/Co-Owner, Preferred Office Technologies

Erin Gattis
VP Human Resources, ArcBest

Carl Geffken
City Administrator, City of Fort Smith

Col. Dillon Patterson
Commander, 188th Wing

Stuart W. Ghan
Principal Broker/Owner, Ghan & Cooper Commercial Properties

Col. David L. Gibbons
LTC-Training Site Manger, Fort Chaffee Joint Maneuver Training Center

Jason Green
County Human Resources Manger, ABB

Stacy Greene
Plant Manger, Mars Petcare US

Jim Gregory
Plant Manager, Glatfelter Advanced Materials NA, LLC

Michael Griffin
Airport Director, Fort Smith Regional Airport

Eddie Lee Herndon – Board Chair
Community Affairs Manager-Arkansas, Oklahoma Gas and Electric Company

Roger Holroyd
President & CEO, Arvest Bank (Main Branch)

Rusti Holwick
CEO, The Guidance Center

Keith Lau
Principal Broker/Owner, KCP Real Estate & Property Management

Brian Maurer
Vice President of Public Works, Halff Associates

George McGill
Mayor, City of Fort Smith

Jackson Mendenhall
Associate Broker, Nunnelee & Wright Commercial Properties

Dr. Terry Morawski
Superintendent, Fort Smith Public Schools

Chip Paris
Owner, Paris Marketing & Public Relations, LLC

Mike Pate
Vice President, Powersports Listings Mergers & Acquisitions

Dalton Person
Attorney, Jones, Jackson, Moll, McGinnis & Stocks, PLC

Curtis Ralston
VP Operations Mercy – Fort Smith

Nick Remy
Market President, Armstrong Bank (Main Branch)

Dr. Terisa Riley
Chancellor, University of Arkansas – Fort Smith

Jake Sibley
Community President, Simmons Bank

Stacie Smith
Public Affairs, Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corp.

Bruce Stanton
VP, General Manager, PRADCO Outdoor Brands

Kayembe Tshitenge
Senior Project Manger: Special Projects, Covia

Richard Turner
President & CEO, Umarex USA, Inc.

Brandon Wall
Manager, Nabholz Construction Services

Contact a Staff Member