Leadership Fort Smith Class of 2020

We are so excited to offer our congratulations to the Leadership Fort Smith Class of 2020:

Mark Allen – Sebastian County

Brandon Bullard – Baptist Health Fort Smith

Jarrard Copeland – Sagely & Edwards Realty

Nina Copeland – Johnson Dermatology

Jayme Copher – Mercy Fort Smith

Greg Cornett – Umarex USA

Russell Gibson – City of Fort Smith

Jennifer Holland – University of Arkansas Fort Smith

Roger Holroyd – Arvest Bank

Garrett Houck – Oklahoma Gas & Electric

Heather Ketter – BHC Insurance

Tami Kuhns – Community Services Clearinghouse

Rudy Ledbetter – ArcBest/ABF

Mitzy Little – United Way of Fort Smith Area

Janet Miller – KFSM

Laura Pearn – Ledbetter\Cogbill\Arnold\Harrison LLP

Jarred Rego – Mercy Foundation

Blake Rickman – UAFS Foundation

Maggie Russell – Gerdau

Andrea Schwartz – Fort Smith Public Schools

Keley Simpson – First Presbyterian Church

Lt. Col. Blain Stewart – 188th Wing

Bill Stuckey – Pinnacle IT

Justin Wilbanks – Geno’s Pizza

Jenny Wilkinson – Farmers Bank